I do not want Sarah Palin to be any government official anywhere near me. I do

want Sarah Palin to be my President nor Vice-President. I do not want Sarah Palin

making any decisions for me. So what is this Ex-Governor good for? I had to ask that

question so many times. But I finally found out what shes good at.    Marketing!!!

palin-gunToday at the CNN Political Ticker and the Daily Beast Sarah Palin changed her

username to @sarahpalinusa. So she tweets, and she also has a very active facebook

account. She received 3000 comments just with in 24hrs for a note about

“death panel.” Her messages are retarded in so many ways, I wouldn’t advice anyone

to listen to her.

^

But she is the first politician, I know of, to fully understand how communication works

in the 21C and the power of it. Politics is all about getting your message out, and getting

as many supporters for you. Just like how musicians create their fan base. Constant

updates about you and your career reminds your fans that you are still

alive and interesting. Through this stream of updates, you and your fans create a

bond beyond rockstar and fan. With this bond, your fans are more likely to donate for

your fundraiser, volunteer for your campaign, go to your shows, buy your

merchandises, and many more.

^

But the greatest part isn’t described yet. You, as a fan, can make meaningful input to

ones career. As a politician, you can hold them accountable for their campaign

promises. As a musician, you can tell them which venue they should play next. The

opportunities are endless.

^

Sarah Palin you are the marketing guru in politics.